Social Media Whore

Well guys, I think I can officially say I’m everywhere. You can follow me on just about any preferred platform you have.

Tonight I went about setting up all the expected media outlets across the net, so if you don’t really use wordpress, you can keep up to date and track my posts from any other network you use.

Many of these will likely be nothing more than shared blog posts from here, but others will contain original / unique content – mainly Twitter and Tumblr. These two accounts are used as both personal and professional outlets, if you’re looking for a more personal touch.

So here’s the ultimate social media list you can follow me on:

Facebook

Twitter

Tumblr

Google+

GoodReads

NaNoWriMo

LinkedIn

 

I don’t have a Youtube account (at least not one that I post original content on, not at this point) and my instagram is for personal use only, but you can otherwise have your pick of the lot.

My posts will be available to share to most of these outlets, and there are icons both in the sidebar and at the base of my blog to link you to any and all of these. I love to see your guys support across the board, so I’ll do my best to cater to you all.

That’s all for now.

See you guys in the next post.

4 thoughts on “Social Media Whore

    1. I think I mentioned in there somewhere that my instagram is reserved for personal use only :3
      In fact across these profiles there are three catagories. Personal only: My real fb page, and instagram. Professional and Personal use: Twitter (even mix of the two) & Tumblr (mostly personal, with my blog posts shared there). Professional only: this blog, linkedin, and google+

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

