Interview With Ace Parks

Check out Gemma Snow’s interview with me! While you’re there y’all should hit the follow button; she’s super awesome!

(Yeah, the black questions don’t show up on my blog, so you’ll have to read it on hers!)

Gemma Snow, Author

I sat down with Ace Parks to writing, passion and her book, Tiger’s Eye

When did you realize or decide you wanted to be a writer?

It happened when I was 12 or 13; I finished reading Demon in My View by Amelia Atwater-Rhodes, and I guess I wasn’t ready to let go of the characters… So I wrote my own version of their story. I only recently realized my journey began in fanfiction which is amusing, but I quickly progressed into writing my own novels.

What has been your best experience as an author so far?

To be honest, I cringe at the thought now, but after I finished my first draft of my first novel, age… 14? I printed it off… and let people read it.

I shudder to think, the quality of it… Looking at it years later, I can’t believe I ever let another living…

View original post 2,257 more words

Leave a Reply

